The Elwin Bessant Memorial Trophy

Awarded to the player who has taken the most wickets whilst playing in the highest grade for that season

Year	Player
2024	Jarrod Stone
2023	Jarrod Stone
2022	Jarrod Stone
2021	Raymond Roy
2020	Imran Rather
2019	Mirwais Sarshar
2018	Andrew Grieve
2017	Adam Casey
2016	Simon Zammit
2015	Andrew George
2014	Simon Zammit
2013	Shine Murali
2012	Brett Hanshaw
2011	Mark Bursa
2010	Mirwais Sarshar
2009	Simon Zammit
2008	Aziz Naibkhil
2007	Aziz Naibkhil
2006	Norm Pietersz
2005	Mirwais Sarshar
2004	Imran Khan
2003	Imran Khan
2002	Simon McKenzie
2001	Jeff Collins
2000	Brendan Kirby
1999	Branko Katuma
1998	Steve Kennedy
1997	Shawn Parsonage
1996	Darren Cross