The Mick Stokes Memorial Trophy

Awarded to the player who has scored the most runs whilst playing in the 2nd highest grade for that season

Year	Player		
2024	Jobin Joy		
2023	Shine Murali		
2022	Pujan Patel		
2022			
2021	Sunil Thind		
2020	Surinder Thind		
2019	Gaurav Sharma Kristopher Wareing		
2018	Darren Stone		
2017	Michael Petersen		
2015	Michael Petersen		
2013			
2013			
2012			
2012			
2011	Mark Bursa		
2010	Sheehan Simmons		
2009	Sheerian Siminoris		
2007			
2006			
2005			
2004			
2003			
2002			
2002			
2000			
1999			
1998			
1997			
1996			
1995			
1994			
1993			
1992			
1991			
1990			
1989			
1988			
1987			
1986			
1985			
1984			
1983			
1982			
1981			
1980			
1979			
1978			
1977			
1976			
1975			
1974			
1973			
1972			