The Reg Morrison Memorial Trophy Awarded to the player with the best bowling average whilst playing in the 2nd highest grade for

that season

Year	Player
2024	Jithin George
	Thoppilkalathil
2023	Sachith Anand
2022	Not Awarded
2021	Sunil Thind
2020	Mandeep Singh
2019	Not Awarded
2018	James Locke
2017	Steve Fitzgerald
2016	Stuart Renshaw
2015	Jake Cutajar
2014	Kailaesh Raveendran
2013	
2012	
2011	
2010	
2009	
2008	
2007	
2006	
2005	
2004	
2003	
2002	
2001	
2000	
1999	
1998	
1997	
1996	