

2023-2024 Committee

Executive Committee

President – Nick Renshaw

Vice President – Jarrod Wellings

Secretary – Leanne Edwards

Assistant Secretary – Darren Cutajar

Treasurer – Megan Renshaw

Office Bearers

Publicity Officer – Stuart Renshaw

Social Coordinator – Simon Gabriel-Dixon

Junior Competition Secretary – Darren Stone

Junior Development Officer – Daniel Tahana

General Committee

Kurt Edwards

Andi Haralambopoulos

Mitchell Longston

Geoffrey Smith

Jody Edwards

Brett Hanshaw

Steve Kennedy

Chris Zammit

Jarrod Stone