Hugh Spinks Memorial Trophy

Awarded to the player who has taken the most wickets whilst playing in the 3rd highest graded team in that season

Year	Player
2024	Mario Cortis
2023	Harvinder Singh
2022	Ajeesh Balakrishnan
2021	Shine Murali
2020	Nidhin Sunny
2019	Jarrod Stone
2018	Himanshu Mahajan
2017	Shane Kilmartin
2016	Gavin Hackenberg
2015	Danny Betts
2014	Daniel Tahana
2013	
2012	
2011	
2010	
2009	
2008	
2007	
2006	
2005	
2004	
2003	
2002	
2001	
2000	
1999	
1998	
1997	
1996	
1995	
1994	
1993	
1992	